Men looking for Men in Aba-Onigbagbo, Lagos

Friday, 17 March 2017
    Sugar mummy
I need sugar mummy I will satisfy her urge for sex and pay me call this number +123459068692175 or…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Thursday, 16 February 2017
    Versatility cbd Pretoria
I am in south Africa, I have fetishism of fucking with a Nigerian cute versatile guy, if u want to…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Monday, 13 February 2017
    Real gay that matters contact mr paul 07056737239
Connect with cute and rich gay all around nigeria with gay hook-up nigeria. Call 07056737239.
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Saturday, 7 January 2017
    Call for hookup for a rich gay well pay you 100,0000
Clean, gentle, smart and rich gay in need of a gay friend and willing to pay for a time well spent…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Sunday, 11 December 2016
    South African boi
Am interested in making new friends and possibly a potential boyfriend or husband. I like foreign…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Monday, 5 December 2016
  Hello hookup here
Get connected to mark Ben in lagos who can help your life okay
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Saturday, 29 October 2016
    Hookup with mr ken that can give u the best of live
Just return from u k and need a hookup with a guy that is good in bed for hookup call Mr Fabio on…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Sunday, 16 October 2016
  connection to Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and gett paid call mrs Rose 08156673158
genuine hook up and dating, contact Mr Rufai, 45years of age needs a young gay for an douglas…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Monday, 10 October 2016
  Get hookup with rich gay in nigeria, call/whatsapp+2349073588783
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
  Naija sugar mummy connection (08107906879
AFRO DATE ORGANISATION/SUGAR MUMMY AND SUGAR DADDY CONNECTION SERVICES BALOGUN JOSEPH(08107906879…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
    if you need a gay dat wll pay you call Mr James
Now the chance of getting linked up for a guy who is ready to take good care of you is out call Mr…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Saturday, 18 June 2016
    Gay avalible now for hookin up call mr godsent on 08160630586
We hook you up with Rich and infl Gay partners. Discreet and Confide Guaranteed…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Saturday, 11 June 2016
    Call mr balogun on 0812311063 for any gay hookup.
Mr frank international busines man is urgently looking. For a young guy to hookup If you are…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  Agent clem
Hook-up with a rich gay who will sponsor you expenses in life call agent clem on 08144291817 We…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
    Get connected with a cool gay partner and get financial help
To get a cool gay partner that can take care of all your financial problem call agent jeffery for…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
    Mr perilous looking for a gay hooked up contact mr paul 07056737239
…a very rich man wants gay partner and he is ready to pay In need of a energetic and sexually…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Friday, 30 October 2015
  07051398199 is the num t call for rich gay hook up
Get that connection you desire in life, t hook up with rich gay partners that can better your life
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Thursday, 1 January 2015
    Gay bottom
Looking 4 a top nigerian top who stays in s.a pretoria
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo